Friday, July 15, 2011

Dubstep Saved My Life Vol. 7 Side A

Better a little late than never! This was a fun album for me to throw together. A lot of stuff that I have been jamming to for a long time and a few new ones. Welcome to D.S.M.L. Vol. 7 Side A!

Thank you Sir. Parker Joseph Eyrich for the sweet artwork!

Track List:
01: Heartbreak - M'Black (Bare Noize Remix)
02: Lady Dub - The Widdler
03: Under the Sheets - Ellie Goulding (Jakwob Remix)
04: Journey Of A Lifetime - Zeds Dead
05: Dat Ass - Logun (Crizzly Remix)
06: Pro Nails - Kid Sister (Rusko Remix)
07: Ghosts'N'Stuff - Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire (Nero Remix)
08: Sleepyhead - Passion Pit (Borgore Remix)
09: Eastern Jam - Chase & Status
10: Yin Yang feat. Dz - Excision
11: End Of - Noisses
12: Home - Dubba Jonny

Links available on the FaceBook Page and

Hit me up on the facebook page and give me suggestions, make album art, and other random stuff!

No comments:

Post a Comment